Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Kerry Collins got screwed...

The 2009 NFL Pro Bowl lineups were announced today. Unfortunately, everyone's favorite alcoholic, racist quarterback, Kerry Collins, did not make the AFC squad. Rumor has it that Collins was voted on as a reserve but declined the invitation due to a lifetime ban from all 24 major airlines. The AFC backfield will be composed of first-timers Thomas Jones, Chris Johnson, and Ronnie Brown and will be led by Peyton Manning who is making his 71st consecutive trip. For the NFC, T.O. will be getting his popcorn ready at the house as he watches Kurt Warner take the field with his Arizona targets Anquan Boldin and Larry Fitzgerald and the power of his Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

2009 NFL Pro Bowl Rosters

No comments: